Hello world!

Welcome to my blog! I’ve decided to set up a blog because I want to exchange ideas that I (or others) think are important for the future of humanity. You can read more about my current intentions on the “about” page. An important point is that the life and blood of this blog will be the comments I receive from others, much more than my own posts. So please, go ahead and write a comment. At this stage, just about any kind of feedback or contribution is welcome!

About Peter Wicks

International consultant. I bring clarity to complex and confusing situations and identify the most promising solutions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. e-man 2060 says:

    Nice. We definitely need more people like you that are sharing their opinions about the future of humanity because this is about us! We need to enlighten the people and to share our knowledge so everybody is informed.

Leave a Reply

